September 11, 2021


7 Original Compositions Made By Ish Quan
ICYHOT Beats is back with another placement ready kit! The Inferno Loop Kit is a collection of 7 Original Multi-Instrument Musical Compositions with STEMS and MELODIC LOOPS compatible with any DAW.

Tons of unique sounds that you will not find anywhere else! The kit is inspired by artists and producers such as Chris Brown, Tyga, Dababy, southside, pyrex and many more!

*All the sounds from the demo are included in the pack. Elevate your game today!

Ish Quan - Bonkers 135 Remake.wav


Ish Quan - Sovreign 120 A min.wav


Ish Quan - Buenos Dias A min 110.wav


Ish Quan - Treasure 168 A# Minor.wav


Ish Quan - Huncho A min 110.wav


Ish Quan - Popstar E min 100.wav


Ish Quan - Hollywood A min 100.wav


More from icyhot_beats


Endless Inspiration

Get complete access to our catalog of loops, compositions and MIDI files uploaded directly by the top sample creators.

Advanced Filter & Search

Refine your browsing experience using our search filters. Find samples based on tempo, genre, instrument, license type and much more.

Curated Selections

Discover curated samples sorted by moods, subgenres and artists. Updated daily and meticulously by our staff.

Start Your 7-Day Free Trial

Subscribe and get full access free for the first 7 days.

Plans start at just $5.99 a month.