Broken (Guitar Kit)

October 25, 2021


'Broken' is a guitar loop kit with 8 melodies produced by Paul Fix.

4) Long ago 122 Bpm D Major (Paul Fix).wav

Paul Fix

1) Haze 160 Bpm A# minor (Paul Fix).wav

Paul Fix

7) October 173 Bpm C Major (Paul Fix ).wav

Paul Fix

2) Broken 145 Bpm C Major (Paul Fix).wav

Paul Fix

8) Stories 170 Bpm A minor (Paul Fix).wav

Paul Fix

Endless Inspiration

Get complete access to our catalog of loops, compositions and MIDI files uploaded directly by the top sample creators.

Advanced Filter & Search

Refine your browsing experience using our search filters. Find samples based on tempo, genre, instrument, license type and much more.

Curated Collections

Discover curated samples sorted by moods, subgenres and artists. Updated daily and meticulously by our staff.

Start Your 7-Day Free Trial

© 2020 Wavs, Inc.
All rights reserved.

Dark Theme