Juice (Guitar Kit)

November 28, 2021


Juice is a guitar loop kit with 10 melodies produced by Paul Fix

3) Wake up 150 Bpm D Major (Paul Fix).wav

Paul Fix

1) Pink 180 Bpm G Major (Paul Fix).wav

Paul Fix

9) Fragile 143 Bpm C# minor (Paul Fix).wav

Paul Fix

6) Joy 134 Bpm A minor (Paul Fix).wav

Paul Fix

4) Victims 159 Bpm F# minor (Paul Fix).wav

Paul Fix

8) Window 185 Bpm E Major (Paul Fix).wav

Paul Fix

10) Soda 140 Bpm E minor (Paul Fix).wav

Paul Fix

5) State 170 Bpm F# minor (Paul Fix).wav

Paul Fix

2) Juice 150 Bpm A minor (Paul Fix).wav

Paul Fix

7) Sense F minor 160 Bpm (Paul Fix).wav

Paul Fix

More from Paul Fix


Endless Inspiration

Get complete access to our catalog of loops, compositions and MIDI files uploaded directly by the top sample creators.

Advanced Filter & Search

Refine your browsing experience using our search filters. Find samples based on tempo, genre, instrument, license type and much more.

Curated Selections

Discover curated samples sorted by moods, subgenres and artists. Updated daily and meticulously by our staff.

Start Your 7-Day Free Trial

Subscribe and get full access free for the first 7 days.

Plans start at just $5.99 a month.